Contact Us

For queries regarding either a booking you have already made or would like to make, please contact our Resort Reservations Team at reservations@oldcoursehotel.co.uk or call +44(0) 1334 474371.
The Old Course Hotel, Golf Resort & Spa

St Andrews
Kingdom of Fife
Scotland
KY16 9SP

Telephone: +44(0) 1334 474371
Facsimile: +44(0) 1334 475234

Reservations: reservations@oldcoursehotel.co.uk

Director of Operations
David Scott
David.scott@oldcoursehotel.co.uk

Resort Director of Sales, Marketing and Real Estate
Helen Parker
Helen.parker@oldcoursehotel.co.uk
 

Media:
Simon Baldwin
Destination66 PR
Simon@destination66.co.uk

Marketing and PR Manager
Dylan Kelly
Dylan.Kelly@oldcoursehotel.co.uk
The Old Course Hotel, Golf Resort & Spa, St Andrews, Fife, KY16 9SP
Email: Marketing@oldcoursehotel.co.uk
Tel: +44(0) 1334 474371